Bey vs. Molina

John Molina Jr def. Mickey Bey Jr. by TKO in round 10 of 10 Time: 2:01 Referee: Vic Drakulich Judges: Barry Druxman 90-81, Dave Moretti 89-82, Glenn Trowbridge 88-83

Badou Jack def. Farah Ennis by UD Referee: Russell Mora Judges: Adalaide Byrd 100-90, Robert Hoyle 98-92, C.J. Ross 98-92

Christopher Pearson def. Arturo Crespin by TKO in round 6 of 6 Time: 1:48 Referee: Russell Mora Judges: Tim Cheatham, Richard Ocasio, Glenn Trowbridge

Luis Arias def. Latif Mundy by UD Referee: Vic Drakulich Judges: Robert Bennett 59-55, Adalaide Byrd 59-55, Dave Moretti 59-55

Ronald Gavril def. Jas Phipps by TKO in round 5 of 6 Time: 1:39 Referee: Russell Mora Judges: Richard Ocasio, C.J. Ross, Barry Druxman

Willie Jones def. Douglas Rosales by UD Referee: Kenny Bayless Judges: Robert Bennett 39-37, Robert Hoyle 40-36, C.J. Ross 40-36

Justin DeLoach def. Kelvin Medley by UD Referee: Kenny Bayless Judges: Robert Bennett 39-37, Tim Cheatham 40-36, Robert Hoyle 39-37

Andrew Tabiti’s debut ends with a TKO over Andrew Howk in round 1 of 4 Time: 0:42 Referee: Kenny Bayless Judges: Adalaide Byrd, Tim Cheatham, Richard Ocasio